COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS COMMACK, NEW YORK

Minutes – Board of Education – Audit Committee Hubbs Administration Building – 6:00 pm Thursday, March 15, 2018

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Mrs. Jennifer Carpenter, Mr. William Hender, Mr. Jarrett Behar, Ms. Janet Koch, Mr. Joseph Flaim (arrived at 6:30), Mr. Randolph DeYulio, Dr. Donald James, Mrs. Laura A. Newman, Mrs. Kerry Reinhardt

I.	MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:
	By: <u>Steven Hartman</u>
	Seconded:William Hender
	Vote: <u>9-0</u>
II.	Internal Audit Planning
III.	External Audit – Review of RFP's
IV.	MOTION to adjourn
	Time: <u>7</u> pm
	Motion made by: <u>Jarrett Behar</u>
	Seconded by:William Hender
	Vote: 10-0